CockyTalk

CockyTalk (http://www.cockytalk.com/index.php)
-   The Cock Pit (http://www.cockytalk.com/forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   Newbie Here and Ticket Question!! (http://www.cockytalk.com/showthread.php?t=207237)

SayleBoat 06-11-2014 10:28 PM

Newbie Here and Ticket Question!!

Just wanted to say Hello to everyone here!

Just accepted my seat in the Darla Moore School of Business for my MBA and am excited to be one of the newest fans of the Gamecocks.

Look forward to reading and responding to all of you! GO COCKS!

P.S. Is there any chance at all of grabbing season tickets this year, or is there a waiting list?

rolinb1 06-11-2014 10:35 PM

Re: Newbie Here and Ticket Question!!

Welcome!

CockyLifer 06-11-2014 10:39 PM

:clap:Welcome to the family!

rdwylie 06-11-2014 10:45 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SayleBoat (Post 4180354)

Just accepted my seat in the Darla Moore School of Business for my MBA and am excited to be one of the newest fans of the Gamecocks.

P.S. Is there any chance at all of grabbing season tickets this year, or is there a waiting list?

Welcome!

I suppose this is one of the improvement our Tagger fans are criticizing us about. Come on USC! How can you expect people to learn if all we can offer them is a CHAIR. At least pitch them a tent or throw up a lean-to or something. Those utility building come cheap.

Do not worry Sayle. We will lobby for a whole building for you before you graduate.:thumbsup:

Coulwoodwarlord 06-11-2014 10:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by SayleBoat (Post 4180354)

There isn't a waiting list. You have to join the Gamecock Club first. 803-777-4274
:thumbsup:

SayleBoat 06-11-2014 10:54 PM

Thanks for the information and the contact number!

SayleBoat 06-11-2014 10:56 PM

A building sounds awesome!! Thanks for the help.....

SC Sandlapper 06-11-2014 11:02 PM

Think you have to "wait til next year" on the season tickets but you can usually find tickets to football games one way or another.