CockyTalk

CockyTalk (http://www.cockytalk.com/index.php)
-   Fowl Shots (http://www.cockytalk.com/forumdisplay.php?f=45)
-   -   2014 Men's Basketball TV Schedule (http://www.cockytalk.com/showthread.php?t=208955)

b381l 08-16-2014 06:31 PM

2014 Men's Basketball TV Schedule
 
Here you go.....looks like we're on the SEC Network 10 times.

Men's SEC Basketball Schedule

Wed., Jan 7, vs. Florida, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Jan 10, at Ole Miss, TBD, FSN
Tues, Jan. 13, vs. Alabama, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Jan. 17, at Auburn, TBD, SEC Network
Tues., Jan. 20, vs. Tennessee, 9 p.m., ESPNU
Sat., Jan. 24, vs. Kentucky, Noon, ESPN/ESPN2
Wed., Jan. 28, at LSU, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Jan. 31, vs. Georgia, 4 p.m., ESPNU
Tues, Feb. 3, at Arkansas, 9 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Feb. 7, at Vanderbilt, TBD, FSN
Tues., Feb. 10, vs. Missouri, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Feb. 14, at Kentucky, 2 p.m., ESPN/ESPN2
Tues., Feb. 17, at Georgia, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Feb. 21, vs. Texas A&M, TBD, SEC Network
Tues., Feb. 24, at Alabama, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Feb. 28, vs. Mississippi State, TBD, SEC Network
Thurs., March 5, vs. Arkansas, 7 p.m., ESPN/ESPN2
Sat., March 7, at Tennessee, TBD, FSN

Gamecocks1137 08-16-2014 06:32 PM

Re: 2014 Men's Basketball TV Schedule
 
Will be nice to finally see games on TV for once. In good quality.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 06:21 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.