View Single Post
Old 08-16-2014, 06:31 PM   #1
b381l
Heisman Winner
 
b381l's Avatar
 
Male

Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Virginia
Posts: 22,956
CockyCash: 52205
b381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot materialb381l is USC mascot material
Default 2014 Men's Basketball TV Schedule

Here you go.....looks like we're on the SEC Network 10 times.

Men's SEC Basketball Schedule

Wed., Jan 7, vs. Florida, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Jan 10, at Ole Miss, TBD, FSN
Tues, Jan. 13, vs. Alabama, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Jan. 17, at Auburn, TBD, SEC Network
Tues., Jan. 20, vs. Tennessee, 9 p.m., ESPNU
Sat., Jan. 24, vs. Kentucky, Noon, ESPN/ESPN2
Wed., Jan. 28, at LSU, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Jan. 31, vs. Georgia, 4 p.m., ESPNU
Tues, Feb. 3, at Arkansas, 9 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Feb. 7, at Vanderbilt, TBD, FSN
Tues., Feb. 10, vs. Missouri, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Feb. 14, at Kentucky, 2 p.m., ESPN/ESPN2
Tues., Feb. 17, at Georgia, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Feb. 21, vs. Texas A&M, TBD, SEC Network
Tues., Feb. 24, at Alabama, 7 p.m., SEC Network
Sat., Feb. 28, vs. Mississippi State, TBD, SEC Network
Thurs., March 5, vs. Arkansas, 7 p.m., ESPN/ESPN2
Sat., March 7, at Tennessee, TBD, FSN
b381l is offline   Reply With Quote