CockyTalk

Welcome to Cockytalk!

Thank you for visiting our forum. As a guest, you have limited access to view some discussion and articles. By joining our free community, you will be able to view all discussions and articles, post your own topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload photos, participate in Pick'Em contests and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today!!

If you have any problems registering or logging in, please contact our Admins. Thanks!

Go Back   CockyTalk > Community > The Water Cooler > Carolina Eats

Today's Top 10
Posters (by posts)Threads (by views)Newest Posts Gamecock Headlines 
JulesWinnfield90
black_magic85
rolinb1
BiscoCocky
trapper82
BlueHerons
Aggie96
Gamecocks1137
StormOfTalons
Chill98
Spurrier: Davis May (2647)
TAMU Starting CB Out (2607)
Clemson RB Out for Y (1843)
Clowney possibly hur (1302)
Your SEC Standings P (1278)
an apology (1227)
Our players and the (965)
Favorite Gamecock of (700)
Clowney leaves pract (606)
This helmit is aweso (569)
Spurrier: Davis May Not B
How are we feeling about
New Sign at Williams Bric
FIFA 15 - PC
Connor Shaw Browns
Every Day Should Be Satur
TAMU Starting CB Out For
****Official 2014 Gamecoc
Your SEC Standings Predic
***2014 Carolina Panthers


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-15-2013, 09:28 PM   #1
The Yancey
Grumpy Old Fart
 
The Yancey's Avatar
 
Male

2009 Awards: Awards for best Posters - Given for: Best Signature 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Sunshinny Florida
Posts: 19,910
CockyCash: 4751350
The Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot materialThe Yancey is USC mascot material
Default Yelp's Bohemian Bash

Yelp is having a charity event here Sunday. It is an odd lottery type thing. I got a ticket. Marie did not. Fortunately she has other things to do that day. For a $10 donation to harbor House I get into the bash with goodies from all of these joints.

-- Tasty Treats --
Tako Cheena - http://www.yelp.com/biz/tako-cheena-orlando
B&B Junction - http://www.yelp.com/biz/b-and-b-junction-winter-park
Hotto Potto - http://www.yelp.com/biz/hotto-potto-winter-park
Hubbly Bubbly Falafel Shop - http://www.yelp.com/biz/hubbly-bubbl...l-shop-orlando
Sus Hi Eatstation - http://www.yelp.com/biz/sus-hi-eatstation-orlando
Hot Krust Panini Kitchen - http://www.yelp.com/biz/hot-krust-pa...itchen-orlando
Virgin Olive Market - http://www.yelp.com/biz/virgin-olive-market-orlando
Cafe Annie - http://www.yelp.com/biz/caf%C3%A9-annie-orlando-3
Qdoba Mexican Grill - http://www.yelp.com/biz/qdoba-mexican-grill-orlando-5
The Station Bar & Grill - http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-station-...-grill-orlando
Forbidden Fruit Jam Co. - http://www.forbiddenfruitjam.com/index.html
Tony Roma's - http://www.yelp.com/biz/tony-romas-orlando-2
Pretzel Crisps - http://pretzelcrisps.com/
KIND Healthy Snacks - http://www.kindsnacks.com/

-- Sweet Sensations --
Sweet By Holly - http://www.yelp.com/biz/sweet-by-goo...olly-orlando-3
Peterbrooke Chocolatier of Winter Park - http://www.yelp.com/biz/peterbrooke-...er-winter-park
4Delights - http://www.yelp.com/biz/4delights-orlando
The Bohemian Baker - www.thebohemianbaker.com
Zooku - https://www.facebook.com/zookujuice

-- Luscious Libations --
Oblivion Taproom - http://www.yelp.com/biz/oblivion-taproom-orlando
Winter Park Distilling Company - http://www.wpdistilling.com/
Cupcake Vineyards Wine - http://www.cupcakevineyards.com/
Cigar City - Brown Distributing - http://www.brown.com/
Vain - http://www.yelp.com/biz/vain-orlando
Stack Wines - http://drinkstack.com/
Tito's Vodka - http://titosvodka.com/
Cocktails Catering - http://cocktailscatering.com/

Barnie's CoffeeKitchen - http://www.yelp.com/biz/barnies-coff...-winter-park-2
RedBull - http://www.redbull.com/en
General Waters Inc.- www.drinkfreshusa.com

-- Pleasurable Performances --
Florida Symphony Youth Orchestra - http://www.fsyo.org/
BabyBLUESTAR Productions of The Venue - http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-venue-orlando
Derek Stroker - http://www.derekstroker.com
Pete Martin - http://facebook.com/petermartinofficial
Ella Glasgow - www.becomingentertainment.com
Las Dibas
Guilty Pleasure Dance Crew
FunDipped Productions - http://www.fundipped.com/

-- Eclectic Entertainment --
Banana Hammock Republic - http://www.bananahammockrepublic.net/
Danielle Hein Art - https://www.facebook.com/DanielleHeinArt
Orlando Style - http://styletome.com/orlandostylemagazine/
02 Breathe Oxygen Bars - http://www.yelp.com/biz/02-breathe-llc-orlando-2
SNAP! Studio Booth - http://www.yelp.com/biz/snap-studio-booth-orlando
__________________


#ModForMod
The Yancey is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:00 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Provided by SLB Development